Home > Documenting the Process > The Golden Age of Ballooning

The Golden Age of Ballooning

As I mentioned last night, I have figured out how to capture the video streams we’re issued by the instructor in our public speaking classes and convert them into an unstreamed format.  They’re a tad bit big and my upload pipe isn’t so wide, but what the hell.

The management makes no warranty as to whether you’ll enjoy the show or learn anything, but if you’re feeling brave, here is my informative speech, "Project Excelsior".

And while I’m here, I suppose I might as well link the first one, which isn’t informative but has the virtue of being shorter.

  1. Jason McCulley
    October 6, 2010 at 00:41

    I haven’t heard anyone mention Project Excelsior in a while. Thanks for reminding me about it.

  2. October 8, 2010 at 17:06

    Quite fun to watch those. You do have a natural talent for speaking. It comes out in your writing as well.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

